At the AGM, Saturday 4^{th} June, the following directors were elected to the VINC board. They represent the VINC Membership.

Current (non-executive) Directors

Caroline Sheehan (Chair) chair@vinc.net.au
Michael Ballock (Secretary) secretary@vinc.net.au
Rhys Dale
Georgina de Beaujeu
Robert McMillan
Susan Stanes

VINC Manager

Mark Hursch mark@vinc.net.au